Via Chiesa, 14 25089 Villanuova sul Clisi (BS)

+39 342 76 35 637

info@areaonlus.org

Contatti Amministrazione

Direttore – Nicola Maccioni
Cel.: 335 181 27 74 – nicola.maccioni@areaonlus.org

Responsabile – Silvia Butturini
Cel.: 335 13 80 652 – silvia.butturini@areaonlus.org

Luca Bonini
Cel.: 335 13 80 651– luca.bonini@areaonlus.org

Coordinatrice – Tamara Lombardi
Cel.: 328 88 12 627 – tamara.lombardi@areaonlus.org

Coordinatrice – Michol Vezzoni
Cel.: 345 36 11 392 – micol.vezzoni@areaonlus.org

Responsabile – Laura Busecchi
Cel.: 345 36 13 085 – laura.busecchi@areaonlus.org

Coordinatrice – Chiara Cavagnini
Cel.: 342 74 66 005 – chiara.cavagnini@areaonlus.org

Responsabile – Nicoletta Liberali
Cel.: 349 29 34 675 – info@areaonlus.org

Contattaci